Organizational Structure

Executive Accreditation Council

  • Dr. Chaim Cohen, Chair

  • Mr. Meir Lichtenstein, Vice Chair, Public Member

  • Rabbi Yaakov Bogart

  • Mr. Samuel Brown, Esq., Public Member

  • Rabbi Sholom Kamenetsky

  • Rabbi Shlomo Lesin

  • Rabbi Yehuda Frankel

To obtain information regarding the academic and professional qualifications, and relevant employment and organizational affiliations of the members of the EAC, members of any appeals panel, and the agency’s administrative staff, please contact

AIJS Staff

Rabbi Shia Lowinger, MBA


Executive Director


Dina Gongola, PhD     


Seminary Accreditation Specialist


Chava Stern, MA       


Compliance Administrator